Body tapping

49,90 €
En stock
SKU
LA110222
Appareil de Massage
  • Massage par tapotement
  • 2 intensités
  • 3 têtes de massage
aucun

Le Body Tapping procure un massage par tapotement efficace pour relaxer ou stimuler les muscles et adapté à chaque zone du corps grâce aux 2 intensités et 3 têtes de massage

  • Massage par tapotement
  • Relaxant et stimulant
  • 2 intensités
  • 3 têtes de massage
  • 6 zones de massage
  • Puissance : 17 W
  • Tension : 220-240 V
  • Fréquence : 50 Hz

    Avec le Body Tapping, offrez-vous à tout moment un massage par tapotement efficace contre les contractures et la fatigue musculaire. Son design ergonomique vous permet une bonne prise en main et l'accès aisé à toutes les zones de votre corps.

    Grâce à ses 3 têtes interchangeables (ronde, pointue ou à picots), vous adaptez le massage à la zone de votre corps traitée et variez les sensations pour un massage relaxant, décontractant ou stimulant. De plus, avec les deux intensités proposées, vous avez le choix entre un massage puissant ou intense.

    Le massage par tapotement est originaire de Suède et consiste à effectuer des battements verticaux rythmés sur la peau avec les deux mains. Cette technique est efficace pour stimu¬ler les muscles, mais également pour débar¬rasser le corps des tensions. Le Body Tapping imite parfaitement ce mouvement pour vous fournir un véritable moment de bien-être.

Rédigez votre propre commentaire
Vous commentez :Body tapping

Body tapping

€49.90
In stock
SKU
LA110222
Massage Device
  • Massage using taping
  • 2 intensity levels
  • 3 massage heads

The Body Tapping device provides a massage using tapping, effective in relaxing or stimulating the muscles and is adapted to each area of the body with 2 levels of intensity and 3 massage heads

    Give yourself a tapping massage at any time with Body Tapping, effective against contractures and muscle fatigue. Its ergonomic design means it is easy to handle, giving easy access to every area of your body.

    With its 3 interchangeable heads (round, pointed or with nodes), you can adapt the massage to the area of your body being treated and vary the sensations for a relaxing or stimulating massage. Furthermore, with the two levels of intensity on offer, you have the choice between a powerful or intense massage.

    Massage using tapping originates from Sweden and consists of rhythmic vertical beats on the skin with both hands. This technique is effective in stimulating the muscles, but also in releasing body tension. Body Tapping accurately imitates this movement to provide you with a genuine feeling of wellbeing.

  • Massage using taping
  • Relaxing and stimulating
  • 2 intensity levels
  • 3 massage heads
  • 6 massage areas
  • Power: 17 W
  • Voltage: 220-240 V
  • Frequency: 50 Hz
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:Body tapping